DÁIL GENERAL ELECTION – CONSTITUENCY OF DONEGAL

POLLS TO BE TAKEN ON THE 8T^H DAY OF FEBRUARY, 2020.

NOTICE OF POLLING STATIONS WHICH ARE INACCESSIBLE TO WHEELCHAIR USERS

Notice is hereby given that the Polling Stations set out in the Schedule hereunder are inaccessible to Wheelchair users. An elector whose name is not on the postal voters list or the special voters list may, not less than eight (8) days before Polling Day, make application to the Returning Officer to vote at another more convenient polling station situate in the same Constituency. The Returning Officer may, if satisfied that the elector is unable by reason of physical illness or physical disability suffered by him/her to vote at the polling station at which he/she would otherwise be entitled to vote and if of the opinion that it would be more convenient for the elector because of his/her physical illness or physical disability to vote at another polling station in the same Constituency may authorise the elector to vote at the alternative polling station.

Accordingly, applications to vote at an alternative polling station should be made to European Local Returning Officer no later than Monday, 3rd February, 2020.

Dated this 30th day of January, 2020

Geraldine O'Connor, Returning Officer, Letterkenny, Co. Donegal.

SCHEDULE CONSTITUENCY OF DONEGAL

COUNTY ELECTORAL AREA OF CARNDONAGH

POLLING STATION NO.	SITUATION OF POLLING STATION	
39 & 40 51	CULDAFF – N.S. MALIN HEAD N.S.	CULDAFF - EW MALIN HEAD - FO
	COUNTY ELECTORAL AREA OF MILFORD	
100 & 101	CARRIGART – UMLAGH N.S.	CARRAIG AIRT - JC
	COUNTY ELECTORAL AREA OF DONEGAL	
155 & 156	MOUNTCHARLES – ST. PETER'S N.S	MOUNTCHARLES - SP
	COUNTY ELECTORAL AREA OF GLENTIES	
162 & 163 196 206	ARD AN RATHA S.N. KILKENNY N.S. RANN NA FEIRSTE S.N.	ARD AN RÁTHA - AD KILKENNY – BQ RANN NA FEIRSTE - CN
COUNTY ELECTORAL AREA OF STRANORLAR		

212 GLENMORE HALL

GLENMORE – BF